And some Ms Kitty New Pics!

Here she is! The beautiful Ms Kitty

Oh these eyes :)

Oh these eyes 🙂

Such pretty eyes!

a sleepy Ms Kitty!

a sleepy Ms Kitty!

tired day!

look at that long tail!

look at that long tail!

She has a very long tail!

such a beauty!

such a beauty!

I’m so lucky to have the two of them!

I'm biased but she is the most beautiful kitty!! Right next to Babyboy!

I’m biased but she is the most beautiful kitty!! Right next to Babyboy!

I’m so lucky that both of my cats are so photogenic!

as I'm leaving from the bedroom

as I’m leaving from the bedroom

She watches as I leave the room 😦

One thought on “And some Ms Kitty New Pics!

Leave a Reply

